State Leadership

Our State Executive Committee is a board of five volunteer leaders who preform the day to day executive functions of running the Texas Solidarity Party. Executive Committee members are elected at the biennial state convention and serve two year terms.

Our current State Executive Committee for the 2020-2022 term is:

Brian Talbot- Chair
Warren Christilles- Vice Chair
Nicholas Mataya- Secretary
Mary Kelleher- Treasurer
Joshua Perkins- Member At-Large