Get Involved locally!

The Texas Solidarity Party is quickly growing, with local party committees forming in Texas’ major metropolitan areas. Find your local party below!

The Travis County chapter of the American Solidarity Party, representing Travis County and the Greater Austin area.

County Chair: Brian Talbot
Facebook: TravisASP
Twitter: @TravisASP

A local chapter of the American Solidarity Party representing the Greater San Antonio area. 

Local Coordinator: Warren Christilles
Facebook: sanantonioasp

Local Coordinator:  Mary Kelleher


The Collin County affiliate of the Texas Solidarity Party

Chair: Jack Ternan


Facebook: Click Here

Local Coordinator: Becky Haigler

Facebook: Click here


Local Coordinator: Karim Ley


Don’t see your community here? Send us an email to let us know!